(813) 551-1145

Ingredient References

  1. Vitamin B6:  https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/vitamin-b6-benefits#TOC_TITLE_HDR_2 
  2. Vitamin B12:  https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/VitaminB12-Consumer/ 
  3. Guarana Seed Extract: https://www.rxlist.com/guarana/supplements.htm 
  4. Velvet Antler Extract: www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/S0378874112008306 
  5. Lipotropics: https://www.livestrong.com/article/28506-lipotropics-work/ 
  6. Tribulus:  https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/tribulus-terrestris 
  7. Colostrum: https://patch.com/illinois/libertyville/not-just-good-calfs-benefits-colostrum 
  8. Mucuna Pruriens: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3388003/ 
  9. Melatonin: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/melatonin-and-sleep#what-it-is 
  10. Astragalus Root: https://draxe.com/nutrition/astragalus/ 
  11. Eleutherococcus Root: https://www.healthline.com/health/eleuthero#research 
  12. Panax Ginseng: https://examine.com/supplements/panax-ginseng/ 
  13. Glycyrrhiza: https://edu.emersonecologics.com/2018/09/19/licorice-extract-can-support-morning-cortisol/#:~:text=Licorice%20influences%20cortisol%20production%20by,optimal%20immunity%20and%20healthy%20inflammation 
  14. Kelp: https://selfhacked.com/blog/kelp/ 
  15. Juniperus: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6726717/ 
  16. Saw Palmetto: https://draxe.com/nutrition/saw-palmetto-benefits/ 
  17. Prickly Ash Bark: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/prickly-ash#:~:text=May%20relieve%20pain%20and%20inflammation,by%20repressing%20inflammation%2Drelated%20pain 
  18. Spirulina: https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/324027 
  19. Chlorella: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/benefits-of-chlorella 
  20. Nettles: https://draxe.com/nutrition/stinging-nettle/ 
  21. Nettles (2): https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3349212/#:~:text=Stinging%20hair%20of%20nettle%20contains,%2C%20and%20silicium%20%5B1%5D
  22. Red Clover: https://www.mountsinai.org/health-library/herb/red-clover 
  23. Burdock Root: https://www.healthline.com/health/burdock-root 
  24. Oat straw: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/oat-straw-extract 
  25. Horsetail: https://www.verywellhealth.com/horsetail-4692253 
  26. Rosemary Leaf:  https://www.flushinghospital.org/newsletter/the-health-benefits-of-rosemary/ 
  27. KSM 66 Ashwagandha: https://www.webmd.com/vitamins-and-supplements/ashwagandha#1 
  28. Muira Puama: https://www.verywellhealth.com/the-benefits-of-muira-puama-89574#health-benefits 
  29. Maca: https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/322511#ten-benefits 
  30. Epimedium PE: https://www.verywellhealth.com/the-benefits-of-horny-goat-weed-89463  
  31. Lycium Barbarum (Goji Berry): https://www.ecowatch.com/health-benefits-goji-berries-2346310840.html 
  32. Organic Aloe Leaf: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4557234/  
  33. Shilajit: https://selfhacked.com/blog/shilajit/ 
  34. Vitamin D3: https://www.verywellhealth.com/vitamin-d3-5082500#:~:text=Vitamin%20D3%20offers%20many%20health,loss%2C%20and%20improve%20heart%20function
  35. Vitamin D3 (2): https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/vitamin-d-deficiency-united-states/#:~:text=New%20research%20suggests%20that%20most%20Americans%20are%20lacking%20a%20crucial%20vitamin.&text=Three%2Dquarters%20of%20U.S.%20teens,diabetes%2C%20according%20to%20new%20research
  36. Vitamin K2: https://examine.com/supplements/vitamin-k/ 
  37. Dandelion Root: https://draxe.com/nutrition/dandelion-root/ 
  38. Gentian Root: https://draxe.com/nutrition/gentian/ 
  39. Pellitory: https://www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-185/pellitory#:~:text=Pellitory%20is%20a%20plant.,evidence%20to%20support%20these%20uses
  40. Pellitory (2): http://www.ibdclinic.ca/what-is-ibd/digestive-system-and-its-function/how-do-digestive-juices-in-each-organ-of-the-gi-tract-break-down-food/ 
  41. Ginger Root: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/11-proven-benefits-of-ginger#_noHeaderPrefixedContent 
  42. Fennel Seed: https://www.healthline.com/health/fennel-seeds-for-gas#:~:text=Fennel%20seeds%20may%20also%20relax,fennel%20seeds%20these%20beneficial%20effects
  43. Couch Grass: https://www.rxlist.com/couch_grass/supplements.htm 
  44. Uva Ursi: https://www.verywellhealth.com/uva-ursi-health-benefits-4582831 
  45. Pipsissewa: https://www.herbal-supplement-resource.com/pipsissewa.html 
  46. Dandelion Leaf: https://ecosh.com/dandelion-18-health-benefits-backed-by-science/ 
  47. Corn Silk: https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/corn-silk#what-it-is 
  48. Wormwood: https://www.verywellhealth.com/wormwood-5082001#health-benefits 
  49. Bitter Orange Peel Extract: https://www.verywellfit.com/bitter-orange-benefits-2223822#health-benefits 
  50. Bitter Orange Peel Extract (2): https://www.rxlist.com/bitter_orange/supplements.htm 

✓ 100% Natural. ✓ Ethically Sourced. ✓ Our Most Potent Formulas.

WEIGHT LOSS

Pure Rx weight Icon

SLEEP SUPPORT

Pure Rx anti Icon

STRESS RELIEF

Pure Rx Stress Icon

PAIN RELIEF

Pure Rx pain Icon

ANTI-AGING

Pure Rx anti Icon

Customer Favorites